Contacts

Tech Lead @ Floor
Aman Jain

+91 96438 68955
aman.jain@10times.com

Contact
Product Manager
Aman Malik

+91 99990 83973
aman@10times.com

Contact
Analyst
Chopra Raj

+91 74174 15403
raj@10times.com

Contact
Conference Executive
Aqqib Khan

+91 99676 04546
aqqib@menteso.com

Contact
Coordinator
Anchal Saini

+91 88860 76552
anchal@iexforum.com

Contact
CEO
Azam Ghani

+91 99588 99517
azam@menteso.com

Contact
Client Success Manager
Rashmi

+91 85271 22075
rashmi.gahlot@10times.com

Contact
Asst. Vice President
Shrutti Singh

+1 408-597-4074
shrutti@iexforum.com

Contact
EVENT CONTACT

mail@iexforum.com

Contact